“Of particular delight: the friendly openness of the great American dramatic soprano Deborah Voigt – a Brünnhilde to reckon with.” - Entertainment Weekly


Strauss: Ariadne auf Naxos

September 18, 2001

Named one of the Top Classical Recordings of 2001
by The New York Times.
Composer: Richard Strauss
Performers: Deborah Voigt, Natalie Dessay, Anne Sofie von Otter and Ben Heppner
Conductor: Giuseppe Sinopoli
Orchestra: Staatskapelle Dresden